John West (Chair)

Jo Hawker (Treasurer)

Rev. Philip Ringer

Joan Couchman

Sarah West

Elaine McMahon

Sue Pollock

Grant Butcher

Co-opted member James Radcliffe (Harbourmaster)

Bridport Town Council representative – Councillor David Rickard

Dorset Council representative – Councillor Sarah Williams

Committee members are elected annually at the AGM, additional committee members may be co-opted by the Committee during the year.


%d bloggers like this: